Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Willis Wellness Group

Integrated Medical Clinic located in Florence, SC

9 total reviews

Willis Wellness Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Willis Wellness Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Curtis M.
Submitted 09/15/19
Before my first visit with Willis wellness my left knee would hart and swell.I had to have it drain every three or four month. but now no draining and no pain.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 08/12/19
My Husband saw an ad in our local News Paper about Willis Wellness Group offing stem cell treatments. I had heard of stem cell treatment, but was not aware that it helped with arthritis. For years I have suffered with arthritis pain, especially in my knees. Sitting every evening with either a heating pad or cold compress. Walking up and down steps, one at a time. At times, barely able to walk at all due to pain and swelling in my knees. So off to the internet I went, researching stem cell treatments. Amazing results, can this be true? You can't believe everything you read on the internet. I called Willis Wellness Group and scheduled an appointment. Wonderful staff, took the time to explain the process of the treatment plan. Tow months later, after receiving the stem cell injections, in both knees, No more PAIN or swelling in my knees. Thank you Willis Wellness Group for changing my life of pain to NO pain.
Austin J.
Submitted 07/25/19
Just began going and all the staff I've met have been incredibly kind and seem to genuinely care about me and my health. Everyone dreads getting medical care and going through the headaches it inevitably causes, but I genuinely look forward to my visits because I feel my best interests are at heart. Hospitality in the medical field is severely under appreciated and it's refreshing to see someone get it so right. Thank you!
Jaye Lynn E.
Submitted 07/23/19
Wonderful experience! Dr. Willis took the time to fully explain his diagnosis and treatment plan. Sabrina greets everyone with a big smile and puts you at ease immediately. Both are very courteous and professional and make each visit a pleasure!
Lakeyshia M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great experience!
Beth M.
Submitted 07/15/19
5 stars- always so polite and punctual- patient with this old lady. We are making progress!
Larry O.
Submitted 07/02/19
Years of knee pain (bone on bone), my mobility was almost zero. I hated to go out with my family because they would have to push me in a wheelchair. My knees hurt so much that I started doing less and less. Even sitting in a recliner my knees would constantly hurt. My choices were limited to long term prescription pain medication or surgery for knee replacement. I heard about an alternative with stem cell treatment. I am glad to say that after receiving the stem cell injections in both knees, I am getting my mobility back and I am becoming more active again. A simple injection that take less than 30 minutes and you walk out on your own can change your life of pain to a life of no pain and a return of mobility. Thank you Willis Wellness Group, for helping me regain my mobility pain free.
Tina H.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great Doctor who truly cares about your over all healing,not just a temporary fix.
Thomas S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very caring. Takes a real interest in his patients.